header photo


Persatuan Institut Ejen Dan Perunding Hartanah Professional Malaysia




  1. To promote the role of Estate Agents, Probationary Estate Agents, Probationary Valuers, and Real Estate Negotiators in Malaysia as well as to respect and uphold the integrity of the profession of Estate Agents and its Governing body, the Board of Valuers, Appraisers, Estate Agents Malaysia & Property Managers (BOVAEAP). 
  2. MIPEAC Councillors as of November 2019 - 2021 (CURRENT)
    1. President - Sr Francis Loh Soong Pak
    2. Deputy President - See Kok Loong
    3. Vice President - Sr Azlan Haris Sulieman
    4. Vice President - Sr Lee Pak Ling
    5. Vice President - Ong Poh See
    6. Secretary-General - Low Weng Soon
    7. 7)Assistant Secretary-Genaral - Eugene Lin
    8. Treasurer - Sr Datuk Rohaizal
    9. Assistant - Treasurer General - Jeffrey Khoo Kay Jin
    10. Council Member - Datin Azilah
    11. Council Member - Loo Boon Wei
    12. Council Member - Gan Hock Leong
    13. Council Member - Warrick Singh
    14. Council Member - Sr Stephanie Lim Liew Sim
    15. Council Member - Sr Irhamy Ahmad
    16. Council Member - Sr Lim Chung Hwee
    17. Council Member (PEA ) - Chen Mee Yee
    18. Council Member (REN)  - Ooi Seok Cheng
    19. Council Member (REN) - Chin Choon Yik


MIPEAC Councillors as of November 2017 - 2019 (PAST)

  1. Sr Loh Soong Park (President)
  2. Mr. See Kok Loong (Deputy President)
  3.  Sr Khamsiah Binti Shamsuddin (Vice President)
  4. Sr. Low Han Hoe (Vice President)
  5. Sr Lee Pak Ling (Vice President)
  6. Mr Low Weng Soon (Secretary General)
  7. Ms Ong Poh See )Assistant Secretary General)
  8. Sr Azlan Harris Bin Suleiman (Treasurer General)
  9. Dato Sri' Ong Hong Swan (Assistant Treasurer General)
  10. Sr Loh Beng Hooi (Ordinary Council Member)
  11. Mr Jeffrey Khoo Kay Jin (Ordinary Council Member)
  12. Loo Boon Wei (Ordinary Council Member)
  13. Sr Stephanie Lim Liew Sim (Ordinary Council Member)
  14. Sr Yeo Kian Aun (Ordinary Council Member)
  15. Ms Ooi Seok Cheng (Ordinary Council Member)
  16. Sr Lim Ching Hwee (Ordinary Council Member)
  17. Sr Lee Sam Lin (Ordinary Council Member)
  18. Mr Gan Wei Seng (Ordinary Council Member)
  19. Sr Geh Thuan Peng (Ordinary Council Member)
  20. Ms Tan Geok Peng (Ordinary Council Member)
  21. Mr Ho Soon Wah (Ordinary Council Member)